My Alert Settings

Save Register Login

...

Date

Wednesday 6th May 2020 to Friday 5th June 2020

Top Trades in this period

13.41%

Buy 11/5/20

Sell 2/6/20

11.47%

Buy 10/5/20

Sell 2/6/20

11.19%

Buy 12/5/20

Sell 2/6/20

9.51%

Buy 13/5/20

Sell 2/6/20

9.48%

Buy 26/5/20

Sell 2/6/20

8.28%

Buy 25/5/20

Sell 2/6/20

Data for this period

Time Price
Wednesday 6th May 2020 £38.09
Thursday 7th May 2020 £37.77
Friday 8th May 2020 £38.48
Saturday 9th May 2020 £38.84
Sunday 10th May 2020 £34.26
Monday 11th May 2020 £33.68
Tuesday 12th May 2020 £34.35
Wednesday 13th May 2020 £34.88
Thursday 14th May 2020 £35.71
Friday 15th May 2020 £35.58
Saturday 16th May 2020 £35.88
Sunday 17th May 2020 £36.15
Monday 18th May 2020 £37.01
Tuesday 19th May 2020 £36.73
Wednesday 20th May 2020 £36.76
Thursday 21st May 2020 £35.54
Time Price
Friday 22nd May 2020 £35.71
Saturday 23rd May 2020 £36.22
Sunday 24th May 2020 £36.11
Monday 25th May 2020 £35.27
Tuesday 26th May 2020 £34.88
Wednesday 27th May 2020 £35.33
Thursday 28th May 2020 £35.91
Friday 29th May 2020 £36.25
Saturday 30th May 2020 £37.37
Sunday 31st May 2020 £37.81
Monday 1st June 2020 £37.32
Tuesday 2nd June 2020 £38.19
Wednesday 3rd June 2020 £37.19
Thursday 4th June 2020 £38.03