My Alert Settings

Save Register Login

...

Date

Friday 24th April 2020 to Sunday 24th May 2020

Top Trades in this period

9.91%

Buy 11/5/20

Sell 18/5/20

9.27%

Buy 24/4/20

Sell 3/5/20

8.97%

Buy 27/4/20

Sell 3/5/20

8.76%

Buy 28/4/20

Sell 3/5/20

7.98%

Buy 26/4/20

Sell 3/5/20

7.74%

Buy 25/4/20

Sell 3/5/20

Data for this period

Time Price
Friday 24th April 2020 £35.74
Saturday 25th April 2020 £36.25
Sunday 26th April 2020 £36.17
Monday 27th April 2020 £35.84
Tuesday 28th April 2020 £35.91
Wednesday 29th April 2020 £38.05
Thursday 30th April 2020 £38.52
Friday 1st May 2020 £37.96
Saturday 2nd May 2020 £38.45
Sunday 3rd May 2020 £39.06
Monday 4th May 2020 £37.78
Tuesday 5th May 2020 £37.82
Wednesday 6th May 2020 £38.09
Thursday 7th May 2020 £37.77
Friday 8th May 2020 £38.48
Saturday 9th May 2020 £38.84
Time Price
Sunday 10th May 2020 £34.26
Monday 11th May 2020 £33.68
Tuesday 12th May 2020 £34.35
Wednesday 13th May 2020 £34.88
Thursday 14th May 2020 £35.71
Friday 15th May 2020 £35.58
Saturday 16th May 2020 £35.88
Sunday 17th May 2020 £36.15
Monday 18th May 2020 £37.01
Tuesday 19th May 2020 £36.73
Wednesday 20th May 2020 £36.76
Thursday 21st May 2020 £35.54
Friday 22nd May 2020 £35.71
Saturday 23rd May 2020 £36.22