My Alert Settings

Save Register Login

...

Date

Tuesday 24th March 2020 to Thursday 23rd April 2020

Top Trades in this period

21.30%

Buy 28/3/20

Sell 8/4/20

21.28%

Buy 29/3/20

Sell 8/4/20

20.15%

Buy 1/4/20

Sell 8/4/20

19.59%

Buy 30/3/20

Sell 8/4/20

18.30%

Buy 31/3/20

Sell 8/4/20

16.50%

Buy 2/4/20

Sell 8/4/20

Data for this period

Time Price
Tuesday 24th March 2020 £33.98
Wednesday 25th March 2020 £33.55
Thursday 26th March 2020 £32.89
Friday 27th March 2020 £32.71
Saturday 28th March 2020 £30.77
Sunday 29th March 2020 £30.77
Monday 30th March 2020 £31.21
Tuesday 31st March 2020 £31.55
Wednesday 1st April 2020 £31.06
Thursday 2nd April 2020 £32.03
Friday 3rd April 2020 £32.80
Saturday 4th April 2020 £33.06
Sunday 5th April 2020 £33.22
Monday 6th April 2020 £34.75
Tuesday 7th April 2020 £37.30
Wednesday 8th April 2020 £37.32
Thursday 9th April 2020 £37.17
Time Price
Friday 10th April 2020 £34.79
Saturday 11th April 2020 £34.22
Sunday 12th April 2020 £34.47
Monday 13th April 2020 £32.61
Tuesday 14th April 2020 £33.04
Wednesday 15th April 2020 £32.95
Thursday 16th April 2020 £33.28
Friday 17th April 2020 £33.97
Saturday 18th April 2020 £34.48
Sunday 19th April 2020 £34.42
Monday 20th April 2020 £33.67
Tuesday 21st April 2020 £32.99
Wednesday 22nd April 2020 £33.56
Thursday 23rd April 2020 £33.91